Your Can.
Our Solution.

With the acquisition of Tonejet’s Cyclonetm machine, SOLUCAN will be the first North American company to offer the canned beverage industry a complete digital printing solution with flexible quantities.

Our clients will have access to infinite print customization options, quickly adaptable orders and remarkably precise images – all in Trois-Rivières at a state-of-the-art technological facility where robotization and automation will translate into competitive operating costs.

More than just a modern print shop – our services also include marketing options and brand customization! We’re the future of can printing in North America.

*In 2019, Solucan is a proud finalist in the Food Innovation Awards, in the technology and productivity category.

The Solucan advantage.

Create.
Print.
Reinvent.

01. Our digital printing technology eliminates the irritants of traditional printing, allowing you to produce small quantities with endless customization possibilities. You’ll have full creative freedom!

02. Our expertise will help you optimize your printing projects and customization initiatives so you can sync your beverage cans with your marketing efforts. You’ll have access to a full team of experts!

03. Our food quality certified inks produce impressive results and minimize the environmental impact by avoiding the use of plastic (sleeves) and adhesives. Our ingredients? Aluminium, ink and expertise, for eco-friendly printing solutions!

Solucan Bluprints

16 000 square feet of freedom to create.

  • More than 8 000 square feet of storage
  • Automated production chain – pallet to pallet
  • 1 CycloneTM digital press, a North-American exclusivity
  • A dedicated team with more than 80 years of expertise
  • Strategically located in Trois-Rivières, near major highways
Learn more

Powered by possibilities.
Behind the innovation.

View full video

Votre canette.
Notre solution.

Avec l’acquisition de la machine Cyclonetm de Tonejet, SOLUCAN sera la première entreprise en Amérique du Nord à offrir à l’industrie des boissons en canettes, une solution complète d’impression numérique selon des quantités flexibles.

Nos clients se verront offrir des impressions aux possibilités de personnalisation infinies, des commandes rapidement modulables, des images d’une précision extraordinaire, le tout à Trois-Rivières, dans une usine à la fine pointe de la technologie, où robotisation et automatisation permettront des coûts d’opération compétitifs.

Nous serons plus qu’une imprimerie moderne, nous serons des possibilités de mise en marché, nous serons la personnalisation de vos marques, nous serons le futur de l’impression sur canettes en Amérique du Nord!

*En 2019, Solucan est fier finaliste du prix Innovation en alimentation, dans la catégorie technologie et productivité.

Les avantages SoluCan.

Créer.
Imprimer.
Recommencer.

01. Notre technologie d’impression numérique supprime les irritants de l’impression traditionnelle, permettant la réalisation de petites quantités de même qu’une personnalisation hors-norme. Vous aurez une liberté de créer sans contrainte!

02. Notre expertise vous aidera dans l’optimisation de vos impressions et de vos efforts de personnalisation afin que vous puissiez arrimer vos canettes à vos efforts marketing. Vous aurez accès à une équipe d’experts!

03. Nos encres homologuées qualité alimentaire permettront un résultat photo impressionnant et minimiseront l’impact environnemental en évitant tout recours aux plastiques (sleeves) et adhésifs. Ce sera seulement de l’aluminium, de l’encre et de l’expertise. Vous aurez des impressions écoresponsables!

Solucan Bluprints

16 000 pieds carrés de liberté pour créer.

  • + de 8 000 pieds carrés d’entrepôt
  • Chaine de production automatisée — palette à palette
  • 1 presse CycloneTM exclusive en Amérique du Nord
  • Équipe dédiée comptant plus de 80 années d’expertise
  • Stratégiquement positionnée à Trois-Rivières, près des grands axes routiers
En savoir plus

Les possibilités en marche.
Derrière l’innovation.

Voir le vidéo complet